## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

**1. To Vote.** Completely fill in the oval to the right of your choice. For each office vote for not more than the number of candidates stated in the sentence: "Vote for not more than \_\_\_\_\_." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted.

2. To Vote by Write-In. To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write in the name of the person in the "write-in" space. Completely fill in the oval to the right of your choice.

## OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR DOVER WARD 1 GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 8, 2022



Offices	Democratic Candidates	Republican Candidates	Other Candidates	Write-in Candidates
For <b>Governor</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>	Tom Sherman 🔾	Chris Sununu 🔾	Libertarian  Kelly Halldorson  Libertarian  Karlyn Borysenko	Governor
For United States Senator Vote for not more than 1	Maggie Hassan 🔾	Donald C. Bolduc 🔾	Libertarian  Jeremy Kauffman	United States Senator
For <b>Representative in</b> <b>Congress</b> Vote for not more than 1	Chris Pappas 🔾	Karoline Leavitt 🔾		Representative in Congress
For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1	Dana S. Hilliard 🗆	Joseph D. Kenney 🔾		Executive Councilor
For <b>State</b> <b>Senator</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>	David H. Watters 🗆	Seamus Casey 🔾		State Senator
State Representative Strafford District 14 Vote for not more than 1	Peter B. Schmidt 🗆			State Representative Strafford District 14
For State Representatives Strafford District 21 Vote for not more than 3	Luz Bay C Geoff Smith C Susan Treleaven C	John V. Caggiano   Michael Castaldo   Mark Hastings		State Representatives Strafford District 21  State Representatives Strafford District 21  State Representatives Strafford District 21  State Representatives Strafford District 21

**BALLOT CONTINUES ON BACK - TURN OVER** 

Offices	Democratic Candidates	Republican Candidates	Other Candidates	Write-in Candidates		
For <b>Sheriff</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>	Mark Brave 🔾	Mark Brave 🔾		Sheriff		
For  County Attorney  Vote for not more than 1	Thomas P. Velardi 🔾	Thomas P. Velardi 🔾		County Attorney		
For <b>County Treasurer</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>	Pamela J. Arnold 🔾	Sherry Beaudoin (		County Treasurer		
For <b>Register of Deeds</b> Vote for not more than 1	Catherine A. Berube	Warren W. Smith		Register of Deeds		
For Register of Probate Vote for not more than 1	Jan Nedelka 🔾	Nancy Sirois 🔾		Register of Probate		
For <b>County</b> <b>Commissioners</b> Vote for not more than <b>3</b>	George Maglaras   Deanna Rollo   Robert J. Watson	Fergus Cullen 🔾		County Commissioners		
		Susan DeLemus 🔾		County Commissioners		
		Jonathan T. Otterson		County Commissioners		
2022 CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT QUESTIONS  Constitutional Amendment Proposed by the 2022 General Court						
Attorneys, Sheriffs, an by the inhabitants of the provided nevertheless	amending articles 71 and 81 of t d Registers of Deeds Elected.] he several towns, in the several the legislature shall have author e people of the right they now ha	The county treasurers, county a counties in the State, according ity to alter the manner of certify	ttorneys, sheriffs and registers g to the method now practiced,	of deeds, shall be elected and the laws of the state,		
business which is pend	to Act as Counsel.] No judge sha ding, or may be brought into an	y court of probate in the county				
• 294 Yes 43 No; Passed •	d by Senate 21 Yes 3 No.) CACR	21	Yes 🗆	No 🔾 =		
ı Qu	estion Proposed pursuant	to Part II, Article 100 of t	ne New Hampshire Constit	ution =		
2. "Shall there be a co	nvention to amend or revise the	constitution?"	Yes 🗆	No C		
1		SAMPLE		No ( ) ■		