INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

1. To Vote. Completely fill in the oval to the right of your choice. For each office vote for not more than the number of candidates stated in the sentence: "Vote for not more than _____." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted.

2. To Vote by Write-In. To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write in the name of the person in the "write-in" space. Completely fill in the oval to the right of your choice.

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR DOVER WARD 2
GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 8, 2022



Offices	Democratic Candidates	Republican Candidates	Other Candidates	Write-in Candidates
For Governor Vote for not more than 1	Tom Sherman 🔾	Chris Sununu 🔾	Libertarian Kelly Halldorson Libertarian Karlyn Borysenko	Governor
For United States Senator Vote for not more than 1	Maggie Hassan 🔾	Donald C. Bolduc 🔾	Libertarian Jeremy Kauffman	United States Senator
For Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1	Chris Pappas 🔾	Karoline Leavitt 🔾		Representative in Congress
For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1	Dana S. Hilliard 🔾	Joseph D. Kenney 🔾		Executive Councilor
For State Senator Vote for not more than 1	David H. Watters 🗆	Seamus Casey 🔾		State Senator
State Representative Strafford District 15 Vote for not more than 1	Bill Conlin 🔾			State Representative Strafford District 15
For State Representatives Strafford District 21 Vote for not more than 3	Luz Bay C Geoff Smith C Susan Treleaven C	John V. Caggiano Michael Castaldo Mark Hastings		State Representatives Strafford District 21 State Representatives Strafford District 21 State Representatives Strafford District 21

BALLOT CONTINUES ON BACK - TURN OVER

Offices	Democratic Candidates	Republican Candidates	Other Candidates	Write-in Candidates			
For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	Mark Brave 🔾	Mark Brave 🔾		Sheriff			
For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1	Thomas P. Velardi 🔾	Thomas P. Velardi 🔾		County Attorney			
For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1	Pamela J. Arnold 🔾	Sherry Beaudoin (County Treasurer			
For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1	Catherine A. Berube	Warren W. Smith		Register of Deeds			
For Register of Probate Vote for not more than 1	Jan Nedelka 🔾	Nancy Sirois 🔾		Register of Probate			
For County Commissioners Vote for not more than 3	George Maglaras Deanna Rollo Robert J. Watson	Fergus Cullen Susan DeLemus Jonathan T. Otterson		County Commissioners County Commissioners County Commissioners			
2022 CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT QUESTIONS Constitutional Amendment Proposed by the 2022 General Court							
Attorneys, Sheriffs, and by the inhabitants of the provided nevertheless	d Registers of Deeds Elected.] and several towns, in the several	The county treasurers, county a counties in the State, according ity to alter the manner of certify	on to read as follows: [Art.] 71. [0 ttorneys, sheriffs and registers g to the method now practiced, ing the votes, and the mode of e	of deeds, shall be elected and the laws of the state,			
business which is pend		y court of probate in the county	or receive any fees as advocate of which he or she is judge." (I				
1 1			Yes 🗆	No 🔾 =			
Question Proposed pursuant to Part II, Article 100 of the New Hampshire Constitution							
2. "Shall there be a co	nvention to amend or revise the	constitution?"	Yes 🗀	No 🗀			

SAMPLE