## INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

- To vote, fill in the oval (s) Opposite your choice (s) like this
- To write-in a person not on the ballot, write the name on the line provided for the office and fill in the oval opposite the write-in line, like this

Gail Huff Brown Mark Kilbane

0

WRITE-IN

## DOVER WARD 4 REPUBLICAN

STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 13, 2022



## For Governor For Executive Councilor For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 1 Richard A. McMenamon II Joseph D. Kenney Warren W. Smith 0 Thaddeus P. Riley WRITE-IN WRITE-IN Chris Sununu For Register of Probate **For State Senator** Vote for not more than 1 **Karen Testerman** Vote for not more than 1 Julian M. Acciard Seamus Casey **Nancy Sirois** WRITE-IN WRITE-IN **Jay Lewis For County Commissioners** For State Representatives Vote for not more than 3 Strafford District 11 **For United States Senator** Vote for not more than 3 **Fergus Cullen** Vote for not more than 1 Susan DeLemus **Dennis Lamare** Wayne Lehman Edmond Laplante, Jr. Jonathan T. Otterson WRITE-IN Vikram Mansharamani WRITE-IN WRITE-IN **Andy Martin** WRITE-IN WRITE-IN **Chuck Morse** WRITE-IN For State Representative Tejasinha Sivalingam Strafford District 20 For Delegates to the Kevin H. Smith Vote for not more than 1 **State Convention Gerard Beloin Mark Racic** Strafford District 11 Vote for not more than 3 John Berman WRITE-IN Jill M. Johnson Donald C. Bolduc For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1 Claude Malo **Bruce Fenton** Valerie Morgan WRITE-IN WRITE-IN WRITE-IN For Representative in Congress **For County Attorney** Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 1 WRITE-IN **Karoline Leavitt** WRITE-IN WRITE-IN Mary Maxwell **For County Treasurer** For Delegate to the **Matt Mowers** Vote for not more than 1 **State Convention Russell Prescott** Strafford District 20 **Sherry Beaudoin** Vote for not more than 1 WRITE-IN Kevin R. Rondeau David K. Johnson Gilead R. Towne WRITE-IN **Tom Alciere** Tim Baxter