INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

- To vote, fill in the oval (s) opposite your choice (s) like this
- To write-in a person not on the ballot, write the name on the line provided for the office and fill in the oval ____ opposite the write-in line, like this

Kevin R. Rondeau

0

WRITE-IN

DOVER WARD 5 REPUBLICAN

STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 13, 2022



For Governor For Executive Councilor For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 1 Chris Sununu Joseph D. Kenney Warren W. Smith WRITE-IN Karen Testerman WRITE-IN Julian M. Acciard For Register of Probate **For State Senator** Jay Lewis Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 1 Richard A. McMenamon II Seamus Casey **Nancy Sirois** WRITE-IN Thaddeus P. Riley WRITE-IN **For County Commissioners** For State Representative Vote for not more than 3 Strafford District 17 **For United States Senator** Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 1 Jonathan T. Otterson Donald C. Bolduc **Fergus Cullen** WRITE-IN **Bruce Fenton** Susan DeLemus For State Representatives Strafford District 21 **Dennis Lamare** Edmond Laplante, Jr. Vote for not more than 3 WRITE-IN Vikram Mansharamani John V. Caggiano WRITE-IN Michael Castaldo **Andy Martin** For Delegate to the **Chuck Morse Mark Hastings State Convention** Tejasinha Sivalingam Strafford District 17 WRITE-IN Vote for not more than 1 Kevin H. Smith WRITE-IN Don M. Silk **Gerard Beloin** 0 WRITE-IN John Berman WRITE-IN For Sheriff WRITE-IN Vote for not more than 1 For Delegates to the WRITE-IN For Representative in Congress **State Convention** Strafford District 21 Vote for not more than 1 **For County Attorney** Vote for not more than 3 Gilead R. Towne Vote for not more than 1 **Tom Alciere Keith Mistretta** WRITE-IN Tim Baxter Janice Woods **For County Treasurer Phyllis Woods Gail Huff Brown** Vote for not more than 1 **Sherry Beaudoin** Mark Kilbane WRITE-IN WRITE-IN **Karoline Leavitt** WRITE-IN **Mary Maxwell** WRITE-IN **Matt Mowers Russell Prescott**